ODI Bowling On Each Ground by Mohammad Ashraful

Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur210218342-2845.75 0052.50 5.22
Bangabandhu National Stadium, Dhaka107010111-19101.00 00107.00 5.66
Queens Sports Club, Bulawayo6614931-216.33 0022.00 4.45
MA Aziz Stadium, Chittagong6007822-7139.00 0030.00 7.80
Harare Sports Club, Harare5204711-2647.00 0052.00 5.42
R Premadasa Stadium, Colombo3904021-220.00 0019.50 6.15
New Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg360300     5.00
Sinhalese Sports Club Ground, Colombo3612733-269.00 0012.00 4.50
Rangiri Dambulla International Stadium, Dambulla240190     4.75
Shaheed Chandu Stadium, Bogra130922-94.50 006.50 4.15
Fatullah Khan Saheb Osmani Stadium, Fatullah12080     4.00
Eden Park, Auckland120120     6.00
Gaddafi Stadium, Lahore120260     13.00
Willowmoore Park Main Oval, Benoni6090     9.00
County Ground, Bristol6090     9.00
De Beers Diamond Oval, Kimberley3030     6.00
Sir Vivian Richards Stadium, North Sound2070     21.00
St Lawrence Ground, Canterbury1040     24.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2015 CricketArchive