Twenty20 Batting and Fielding On Each Ground by Rilee Rossouw

GroundMatchesInnsNot OutRunsHSAve10050CtSt
Springbok Park, Bloemfontein1414146275  35.53042 
De Beers Diamond Oval, Kimberley1010141576  46.11042 
Kingsmead, Durban77011744  16.71005 
Centurion Park, Centurion66012748  21.16005 
Newlands, Cape Town55111051*27.50013 
New Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg44011158  27.75011 
North West Cricket Stadium, Potchefstroom4307946  26.33001 
M Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bangalore4402914  7.25002 
St George's Park, Port Elizabeth3303820  12.66000 
Boland Park, Paarl3302010  6.66000 
Feroz Shah Kotla, Delhi2206665  33.00011 
Buffalo Park, East London2201515  7.50002 
Rajiv Gandhi International Stadium, Uppal, Hyderabad2205744  28.50001 
Pallekele Cricket Stadium, Pallekele2206444  32.00000 
Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur2225031* 004 
Willowmoore Park Main Oval, Benoni11000  0.00001 
R Premadasa Stadium, Colombo1113131* 000 
Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai1102424  24.00000 
Adelaide Oval, Adelaide1107878  78.00011 
Melbourne Cricket Ground, Melbourne1101212  12.00001 
North Sydney Oval, Sydney1104747  47.00000 
Olympic Park, Sydney11044  4.00000 
Mangaung Outdoor Centre, Bloemfontein1101111  11.00000 





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2015 CricketArchive