List A Batting and Fielding On Each Ground by Rilee Rossouw

GroundMatchesInnsNot OutRunsHSAve10050CtSt
Springbok Park, Bloemfontein21211831104  41.553511 
De Beers Diamond Oval, Kimberley1414162290  47.84055 
Kingsmead, Durban7707330  10.42003 
Centurion Park, Centurion660370132  61.66127 
Willowmoore Park Main Oval, Benoni66116662  33.20022 
Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur66115780  31.40011 
Harare Sports Club, Harare66019392  32.16023 
New Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg550263128  52.60116 
St George's Park, Port Elizabeth5505920  11.80006 
North West Cricket Stadium, Potchefstroom550263102  52.60114 
Boland Park, Paarl4406431  16.00000 
Gardens Oval, Darwin440294137  73.50122 
Buffalo Park, East London330167131  55.66102 
LC de Villiers Oval, Pretoria33013047  43.33000 
Sydney Cricket Ground, Sydney32011261  56.00025 
University of Orange Free State Ground, Bloemfontein22010595  52.50013 
P Sara Oval, Colombo2202120  10.50001 
Newlands, Cape Town22044  2.00001 
Marrara Cricket Ground, Darwin2203838  19.00000 
Manuka Oval, Canberra2216361*63.00012 
Eden Park, Auckland2204539  22.50003 
Bay Oval, Mount Maunganui2202626  13.00001 
Wanderers Cricket Ground, Windhoek1117272* 011 
Schoeman Sports Ground, Buffalo Flats, East London1102626  26.00000 
Sinhalese Sports Club Ground, Colombo1102222  22.00000 
Nondescripts Cricket Club Ground, Colombo10      0 
City Oval, Pietermaritzburg11088  8.00000 
Queens Sports Club, Bulawayo11000  0.00001 
Northline Oval, Palmerston11055  5.00000 
Westpac Stadium, Wellington1104343  43.00003 
Western Australia Cricket Association Ground, Perth1103030  30.00000 
Seddon Park, Hamilton11000  0.00000 
Chittagong Divisional Stadium, Chittagong1101717  17.00000 





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive