Rilee Rossouw

Full name:Rilee Roscoe Rossouw
Born:9th October 1989, Bloemfontein, Orange Free State, South Africa
Batting:Left-hand batsman
Bowling:Right-arm off-break
Teams:South Africa (ODI: 2014-2016/17); South Africa (World Cup: 2014/15); South Africa (Int Twenty20: 2014/15-2015/16); South Africa (Twenty20 World Cup: 2015/16); Free State (Main FC: 2007/08-2012/13); Eagles (Main FC: 2008/09-2009/10); Knights (Main FC: 2010/11-2015/16); Free State (Main ListA: 2007/08-2012/13); Eagles (Main ListA: 2008/09-2009/10); Knights (Main ListA: 2010/11-2015/16); Royal Challengers Bangalore (Indian Premier League: 2014-2015); Eagles (Champions League: 2009/10); Eagles (Main Twenty20: 2007/08-2009/10); Knights (Main Twenty20: 2010/11-2015/16); Free State (Main Twenty20: 2011/12); Basnahira Cricket Dundee (Main Twenty20: 2012); Royal Challengers Bangalore (Main Twenty20: 2014-2015); South Africa A (Other FC: 2010-2015/16); South African Invitation XI (Other FC: 2011/12); South Africa A (Other ListA: 2009/10-2014); South Africa (Other ListA: 2014-2016/17); South Africa A (Other Twenty20: 2009/10); South Africans (Other Twenty20: 2014/15); South Africa (Other Twenty20: 2014/15-2015/16); South Africa Under-19s (Under-19 Test: 2007/08); South Africa Under-19s (Under-19 ODI: 2007/08-2008/09); South Africa Under-19s (Under-19 World Cup: 2007/08); South Africa Under-19s (Under-19 Int Twenty20: 2008/09); South Africa Under-19s (Under-19 two innings: 2007/08); South Africa Under-19s (Under-19 limited overs: 2007/08-2008/09); South Africa Under-19s (Under-19 Twenty20: 2008/09); All teams
Lists of matches and more detailed statistics
Articles:Nerve wracking game puts New Zealand in final
 T&T canter into semis with ease
 Eagles eliminate Sussex in a thrilling encounter
 India win Emerging Players Tournament title
 List of all articles
Audio-Video:Audio Interview with Riley Rossouw





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive