Women's limited overs Bowling On Each Ground by Ceara Toal

Leicester Road, Thurnby14439722-2348.500072.004.04
King George VI Playing Fields, Kegworth840570     4.07
Kingscroft Grounds, Earl Shilton8462721-1013.500042.001.92
Coventry Road, Lutterworth7814511-2245.000078.003.46
Exton Road, Empingham7204021-420.000036.003.33
County Ground, Northampton7015222-2626.000035.004.45
Bourton Road, Buckingham6022844-287.001015.002.80
Bentries Meadow, Easton6003733-3712.330020.003.70
King Street, Odiham6013244-328.001015.003.20
Bishop's Stortford College Ground, Bishop's Stortford6003233-3210.660020.003.20
Witney Mills Ground, Witney5403811-3838.000054.004.22
Ironmould Lane, Bristol5131611-1616.000051.001.88
London Road, Tring4813811-3838.000048.004.75
Beeston Playing Field, Beeston421190     2.71
Kirkby Road, Barwell4202811-828.000042.004.00
The Paddock, Royton4012911-2929.000040.004.35
Bridgnorth Road, Quatt3013011-3030.000030.006.00
St Ivo Outdoor Centre, St Ives300130     2.60
Moor Lane, Loughborough3001611-1616.000030.003.20
Kibworth Cricket Club New Ground, Kibworth241200     5.00
The John Fretwell Sporting Complex, Nettleworth240250     6.25
Bath Grounds, Ashby-de-la-Zouch120180     9.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive