Women's limited overs Bowling On Each Ground by Emily Starr

Leicester Road, Thurnby13828642-2021.500034.503.73
Kirkby Road, Barwell8414421-1022.000042.003.14
Coventry Road, Lutterworth7407411-4274.000074.006.00
Loughborough Grammar School Ground, Loughborough6004111-4141.000060.004.10
County Ground, Northampton6002422-2412.000030.002.40
Bourton Road, Buckingham5413733-3712.330018.004.11
St Ivo Outdoor Centre, St Ives4823011-3030.000048.003.75
Dyer's Hill, Charlbury4011711-1717.000040.002.55
Bishop's Stortford College Ground, Bishop's Stortford364911-99.000036.001.50
Billing Road, Northampton301611-66.000030.001.20
King Street, Odiham3021411-1414.000030.002.80
Boscawen Park, Truro2402311-2323.000024.005.75
The Meadow, Brigstock2401333-134.33008.003.25
Fairfield Park, Stotfold2411611-1616.000024.004.00
Spytty Park, Newport180140     4.66
Lewin Road, Great Oakley1801711-1717.000018.005.66
Hyde Hall, Sawbridgeworth120200     10.00
Exton Road, Empingham120150     7.50





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive