Women's limited overs Bowling On Each Ground by Rachel Hopkins

The Copper Yard, Denby Village19868852-517.600039.602.66
Barrow Turn, Swarkestone11974843-512.000029.752.42
Billing Road, Northampton9624621-2223.000048.002.87
Fairfield Park, Stotfold9625721-2428.500048.003.56
Stable Drive, Elvaston9626032-2320.000032.003.75
County Ground, Derby9034421-1422.000045.002.93
The Maryfield, Ripley8454122-3620.500042.002.92
Rutland Recreation Ground, Ilkeston6623111-2231.000066.002.81
Cloakham Lawn Sports Centre, Axminster600430     4.30
New Williamfield, Stirling601400     4.00
Cape Cornwall Road, St Just6032133-217.000020.002.10
London Road, Tring6021811-618.000060.001.80
Hardmoor Playing Fields, Southampton6013933-3913.000020.003.90
Ermont Way, Banbury6022811-2828.000060.002.80
Christchurch Meadows, Belper5414111-4141.000054.004.55
Privett Park, Gosport5413111-3131.000054.003.44
Repton School Ground, Repton5441533-155.000018.001.66
Station Road, Sedgefield4812111-1521.000048.002.62
Raynesway, Alvaston4812911-2929.000048.003.62
County Ground, Northampton480400     5.00
Locko Road, Spondon3803032-?30.000038.004.73
New Rover Cricket Club, Richmond Oval, Leeds361240     4.00
Lullington Park, Lullington361200     3.33
Nutbrook Sports Ground, West Hallam3412022-2010.000017.003.52
Bigmore Playing Field, Oldswinford2401422-147.000012.003.50
Victoria Ground, Cheltenham24160     1.50
Wenny Road, Chatteris180110     3.66
Station Road, South Darley181811-88.000018.002.66
The Grange, Ticknall180230     7.66
St Johns Road, Stainsby180911-99.000018.003.00
Coventry Road, Lutterworth6040     4.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive