Women's limited overs Bowling On Each Ground by Samantha Moore

Akeman Street, Chesterton62710404132-1931.070048.233.86
Hale's Meadow, Abingdon16246842-1317.000040.502.51
Campbell Park, Milton Keynes7835321-1826.500039.004.07
Abingdon Road, Standlake7222332-87.660024.001.91
Dyer's Hill, Charlbury6414555-279.000112.804.21
Stonesfield Sports and Social Club Ground, Stonesfield6004711-4747.000060.004.70
Chapel Gate, Bournemouth602220     2.20
The Kynaston Ground, Wem6002911-2929.000060.002.90
Sherborne School, Sherborne6013011-3030.000060.003.00
London Road, Tring601320     3.20
Tas-Valley Cricket Ground, Flordon540320     3.55
Bath Grounds, Ashby-de-la-Zouch4913133-3110.330016.333.79
The Victory Ground, Bury St Edmunds4812311-2323.000048.002.87
Sadler's End, Sindlesham4821233-124.000016.001.50
Meetingfield, Long Melford482300     3.75
The Brittles, Wistaston4821711-1717.000048.002.12
Lewin Road, Great Oakley484120     1.50
Sports Ground, East Hendred460500     6.52
Witney Mills Ground, Witney4612133-217.000015.332.73
The Recreation Ground, Bovey Tracey360310     5.16
The Green, Warborough3601922-199.500018.003.16
Overstone Road, Sywell360150     2.50
Privett Park, Gosport300200     4.00
Fairfield Park, Stotfold3001911-1919.000030.003.80
The Quarters, Hursley181170     5.66
Stratfield Brake, Kidlington120140     7.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive