Women's limited overs Batting and Fielding On Each Ground by Samantha Moore

GroundMatchesInnsNot OutRunsHSAve10050CtSt
Akeman Street, Chesterton19128184*4.50005 
Hale's Meadow, Abingdon31000  0.00001 
Stratfield Brake, Kidlington22000  0.00000 
Abingdon Road, Standlake22122*2.00000 
Dyer's Hill, Charlbury22253* 000 
Campbell Park, Milton Keynes20      0 
London Road, Tring21199* 000 
Chapel Gate, Bournemouth11099  9.00000 
Stonesfield Sports and Social Club Ground, Stonesfield11100* 000 
The Recreation Ground, Bovey Tracey11000  0.00000 
The Kynaston Ground, Wem11100* 000 
Sports Ground, East Hendred10      0 
The Green, Warborough11077  7.00000 
The Victory Ground, Bury St Edmunds11011  1.00001 
Tas-Valley Cricket Ground, Flordon11033  3.00000 
Sherborne School, Sherborne11111* 000 
Sadler's End, Sindlesham11111* 000 
Privett Park, Gosport11100* 000 
The Quarters, Hursley11100* 001 
Bath Grounds, Ashby-de-la-Zouch10      0 
Overstone Road, Sywell11000  0.00000 
Witney Mills Ground, Witney11122* 000 
Fairfield Park, Stotfold11055  5.00000 
Meetingfield, Long Melford1101818  18.00000 
Lewin Road, Great Oakley10      0 
The Brittles, Wistaston10      0 
Batsford Road, Moreton-in-Marsh1112222* 000 
Kelly College Ground, Tavistock11011  1.00000 
Ironmould Lane, Bristol1101010  10.00001 





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive