Women's limited overs Bowling On Each Ground by Genny Porter

Akeman Street, Chesterton212116574-4123.571030.284.66
Hale's Meadow, Abingdon10125142-1812.750025.253.02
Abingdon Road, Standlake6332511-1525.000063.002.38
The Victory Ground, Bury St Edmunds6023622-3618.000030.003.60
Dyer's Hill, Charlbury480440     5.50
The Recreation Ground, Bovey Tracey420390     5.57
London Road, Devizes4212011-2020.000042.002.85
Ladycross, Werrington360140     2.33
Campbell Park, Milton Keynes3601833-186.000012.003.00
Privett Park, Gosport3621622-168.000018.002.66
Tas-Valley Cricket Ground, Flordon300150     3.00
Wheal Eliza, Bethel, St Austell180150     5.00
London Road, Tring180140     4.66
Stable Drive, Elvaston180140     4.66
The Quarters, Hursley150230     9.20





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive