Women's limited overs Bowling On Each Ground by Lauren Parfitt

Spytty Park, Newport10637221-136.000053.004.07
Pontarddulais Park, Pontarddulais8453855-207.600116.802.71
Maes yr Afon, Ynystawe6014411-2544.000060.004.40
New Street, Sutton6023211-3232.000060.003.20
Llanarth Cricket Club Ground, Llanarth6031833-186.000020.001.80
Main Road, Milford4814411-4444.000048.005.50
The Ynys, Aberdare4813422-3417.000024.004.25
Green Lane, Durham4511833-186.000015.002.40
St Helen's, Swansea420290     4.14
County Ground, Taunton360340     5.66
The Rose Bowl (Nursery), Southampton360200     3.33
Park Drive, Hartlepool3002022-2010.000015.004.00
Billing Road, Northampton301300     6.00
The Langley, Garboldisham30250     1.00
The Maer Ground, Exmouth301140     2.80
The Fortfield, Sidmouth300220     4.40
Wolvey Playing Field, Wolvey180100     3.33
Stafford Road, Bloxwich18160     2.00
The Common, Quarndon180170     5.66
Croft-y-Genau Road, St Fagans121311-33.000012.001.50
Chester Road North, Kidderminster120100     5.00
The Toby Howe Cricket Ground, Billericay120311-33.000012.001.50
The John Fretwell Sporting Complex, Nettleworth60110     11.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive