Women's limited overs Bowling On Each Ground by Gwenan Davies

The Gnoll, Neath9006442-1516.000022.504.26
Enterprise Park, Annfield Plain6042722-2713.500030.002.70
Lyme Park, Haydock6012811-2828.000060.002.80
Spytty Park, Newport5813211-532.000058.003.31
The New Mansel, Port Talbot Town5415311-5353.000054.005.88
Maes yr Afon, Ynystawe480370     4.62
Deepweir, Caldicot420220     3.14
Tir Dref, Llandysul4204011-4040.000042.005.71
Stafford Road, Bloxwich3611111-1111.000036.001.83
Lisvane Cricket Club Ground, St Mellons360310     5.16
Fairfield Park, Stotfold300170     3.40
Billing Road, Northampton3001511-1515.000030.003.00
The Rose Bowl (Nursery), Southampton3003022-3015.000015.006.00
Kennington Oval, Kennington300450     9.00
King's College Ground, Taunton300300     6.00
Cheadle Sports Club, Cheadle2911511-1515.000029.003.10
Wolvey Playing Field, Wolvey241722-73.500012.001.75
King Edward's School Birmingham Ground, Birmingham2402922-2914.500012.007.25
Barnards Green240240     6.00
Withies Lane, Midsomer Norton241220     5.50
Ottermouth, Budleigh Salterton180200     6.66
Moorside Road, Urmston180170     5.66
Main Road, Milford1801522-157.50009.005.00
New Street, Sutton180911-99.000018.003.00
Croft-y-Genau Road, St Fagans12090     4.50
The Maer Ground, Exmouth120130     6.50
Brockington Ground, Loughborough120230     11.50
Haslegrave Ground, Loughborough1201711-1717.000012.008.50
Marespool, Mumbles6050     5.00
Highfield, Broughton6060     6.00
Willis Lane, North Perrott60140     14.00
The Ynys, Aberdare6080     8.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive