Under-19 ODI Bowling On Each Ground by Collins Obuya

Soweto Cricket Oval, Soweto1081890     4.94
St Stithian's College Ground, Johannesburg6003911-3939.000060.003.90
Gert Van Rensburg Stadium, Fochville6004111-4141.000060.004.10
Air Force Ground, Katunayake6003222-3216.000030.003.20
Uyanwatte Stadium, Matara482340     4.25
Asgiriya Stadium, Kandy4801811-1818.000048.002.25
Azaadville Oval, Azaadville300270     5.40
Galle International Stadium, Galle3002411-2424.000030.004.80
Fanie du Toit Sports Complex, Potchefstroom240120     3.00
Dimbula Cricket Club Ground, Radella50611-66.00005.007.20





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive