First-class Bowling On Each Ground by Collins Obuya

Gymkhana Club Ground, Nairobi48617253114-5623.0000
Mombasa Sports Club Ground, Mombasa300517353-5334.6000
Ronald Webster Park, The Valley288715411-154154.0000
Rangiri Dambulla International Stadium, Dambulla245614954-4829.8000
Simba Union Ground, Nairobi239320055-9740.0010
Edgbaston, Birmingham210118743-9146.7500
Uyanwatte Stadium, Matara208412333-12341.0000
United Ground, Windhoek192214611-72146.0000
P Sara Oval, Colombo17439133-8730.3300
Lugogo Stadium, Kampala16875832-1819.3300
Wanderers Cricket Ground, Windhoek155111311-25113.0000
Queens Sports Club, Bulawayo15228053-4516.0000
ICC Cricket Academy Ground, Dubai13946232-3020.6600
Harare Sports Club, Harare12238431-028.0000
Mutare Sports Club, Mutare12136642-2516.5000
Aga Khan Sports Club Ground, Nairobi1202690    
Ruaraka Sports Club Ground, Nairobi1201770    
Three Ws Oval, Cave Hill116110132-7733.6600
County Ground, Hove1141890    
Sharjah Cricket Association Stadium, Sharjah10133433-3411.3300
Kwekwe Sports Club, Kwekwe962420    
Arnos Vale Playing Field, Kingstown780630    
Edgar Gilbert Sporting Complex, Molyneux6923132-310.3300
Shaw Park, Scarborough660440    
Windward Park, Lucas Street6107311-3473.0000
Georgetown Cricket Club, Georgetown420450    
Country Club, Harare30411-44.0000





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive