First-class Bowling On Each Ground by John Aldridge

County Ground, New Road, Worcester526320622351136-3319.77 40
Tipton Road, Dudley101331507153-4333.80 00
War Memorial Ground, Amblecote6052029563-9249.16 00
County Ground, Hove51614258116-2623.45 10
Lord's Cricket Ground, St John's Wood43822186104-7518.60 00
County Ground, Derby4081418863-5431.33 00
Edgbaston, Birmingham3901120695-6022.88 10
Mote Park, Maidstone3481815666-8026.00 10
Queen's Park, Chesterfield339817574-7425.00 00
County Ground, Bristol3121216753-9233.40 00
North Tasmania Cricket Association Ground, Launceston304417111-63171.00 00
Grace Road, Leicester288916243-7840.50 00
Kardinia Park, Geelong281413954-5627.80 00
Kennington Oval, Kennington2781111843-1629.50 00
Tasmania Cricket Association Ground, Hobart264216184-8320.12 00
County Ground, Northampton253713874-4219.71 00
United Services Ground, Portsmouth252811364-5518.83 00
Chester Road North, Kidderminster228136874-409.71 00
Trent Bridge, Nottingham222713253-6426.40 00
Trafalgar Road, Southport15585533-5518.33 00
County Ground, Taunton15048122-6940.50 00
Ynysangharad Park, Pontypridd14787133-5223.66 00
FP Fenner's Ground, Cambridge11955164-318.50 00
County Ground, Leyton10836111-6161.00 00
St Helen's, Swansea8413921-1519.50 00
Park Avenue Cricket Ground, Bradford7845733-4919.00 00
Adelaide Oval, Adelaide4804311-4343.00 00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive