First-class Bowling On Each Ground by Rod Tucker

Bellerive Oval, Hobart37531281962473-2141.7400
Adelaide Oval, Adelaide115426655142-3446.7800
Melbourne Cricket Ground, Melbourne97942455124-5637.9100
Western Australia Cricket Association Ground, Perth9722648073-4768.5700
Sydney Cricket Ground, Sydney92434459134-6935.3000
Formby Recreation Ground, Devonport5811528593-3631.6600
Brisbane Cricket Ground, Woolloongabba, Brisbane57520314103-4231.4000
North Tasmania Cricket Association Ground, Launceston5482125373-3836.1400
St Kilda Cricket Ground, Melbourne3541713032-2743.3300
Harare Sports Club, Harare16878311-2883.0000
Bulawayo Athletic Club, Bulawayo423170    





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2015 CricketArchive