List A Bowling On Each Ground by Rod Tucker

Bellerive Oval, Hobart462138382-2147.870057.754.97
Harare Sports Club, Harare4504297204-3014.852022.503.96
Western Australia Cricket Association Ground, Perth288223572-3533.570041.144.89
Adelaide Oval, Adelaide228021142-2552.750057.005.55
Bulawayo Athletic Club, Bulawayo198114174-4120.141028.284.27
North Sydney Oval, Sydney180115252-3530.400036.005.06
Sydney Cricket Ground, Sydney177012943-3232.250044.254.37
Brisbane Cricket Ground, Woolloongabba, Brisbane132015932-8753.000044.007.22
North Tasmania Cricket Association Ground, Launceston12517874-3111.141017.853.74
Mutare Sports Club, Mutare6004111-4141.000060.004.10
Harare South Country Club, Harare600310     3.10
Formby Recreation Ground, Devonport5405022-5025.000027.005.55
Manuka Oval, Canberra540480     5.33
Richmond Cricket Ground, Melbourne2412711-2727.000024.006.75





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive