Twenty20 Bowling On Each Ground by Paul Collingwood

Riverside Ground, Chester-le-Street4400462385-612.152211.576.30
Old Trafford, Manchester114013162-2021.830019.006.89
Willowmoore Park Main Oval, Benoni78010442-3526.000019.508.00
County Ground, Northampton5405532-1518.330018.006.11
Feroz Shah Kotla, Delhi5305552-1911.000010.606.22
Headingley, Leeds4805711-1557.000048.007.12
Trent Bridge, Nottingham420480     6.85
County Ground, Derby420430     6.14
Grace Road, Leicester4203322-2116.500021.004.71
Edgbaston, Birmingham4206311-2863.000042.009.00
The Rose Bowl, Southampton3603064-225.00106.005.00
North Marine Road, Scarborough3602832-159.330012.004.66
Coolidge Cricket Ground, Coolidge3001522-117.500015.003.00
Springbok Park, Bloemfontein3003911-2339.000030.007.80
Sydney Cricket Ground, Sydney2403611-3636.000024.009.00
Kingsmead, Durban2404311-3043.000024.0010.75
Newlands, Cape Town2405311-2353.000024.0013.25
Brabourne Stadium, Mumbai240270     6.75
City Oval, Pietermaritzburg2401911-1919.000024.004.75
Kennington Oval, Kennington1803822-2119.00009.0012.66
Dubai Sports City Stadium, Dubai180290     9.66
Centurion Park, Centurion180280     9.33
County Ground, New Road, Worcester1801711-1717.000018.005.66
County Ground, Bristol150410     16.40
Lord's Cricket Ground, St John's Wood1201711-1717.000012.008.50
Eden Gardens, Kolkata120190     9.50
Western Australia Cricket Association Ground, Perth120200     10.00
St George's Park, Port Elizabeth120180     9.00
Eden Park, Auckland601511-1515.00006.0015.00
Queen's Park Oval, Port of Spain6080     8.00
Sophia Gardens, Cardiff6080     8.00
Kensington Oval, Bridgetown60100     10.00
Docklands Stadium, Melbourne60130     13.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive