Test Bowling On Each Ground by Paul Collingwood

Lord's Cricket Ground, St John's Wood3471318711-34187.0000
Kennington Oval, Kennington19229332-2431.0000
Seddon Park, Hamilton12636222-4231.0000
Asgiriya Stadium, Kandy12035022-2525.0000
Trent Bridge, Nottingham12046911-5969.0000
Basin Reserve, Wellington10134333-2314.3300
Kensington Oval, Bridgetown961510    
Galle International Stadium, Galle8325011-3850.0000
Edgbaston, Birmingham784340    
Centurion Park, Centurion782370    
Brisbane Cricket Ground, Woolloongabba, Brisbane721410    
Headingley, Leeds6013311-3333.0000
Sophia Gardens, Cardiff5403811-3838.0000
Western Australia Cricket Association Ground, Perth483611-36.0000
Adelaide Oval, Adelaide420210    
Gaddafi Stadium, Lahore360220    
New Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg361210    
Punjab Cricket Association Stadium, Mohali301300    
Old Trafford, Manchester300200    
Multan Cricket Stadium, Multan241150    
Sydney Cricket Ground, Sydney242511-55.0000
Riverside Ground, Chester-le-Street241120    
McLean Park, Napier242200    
Antigua Recreation Ground, St John's240220    
Melbourne Cricket Ground, Melbourne180200    
Sinhalese Sports Club Ground, Colombo6100    
Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur6080    
Kingsmead, Durban6080    





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive