First-class Bowling On Each Ground by Paul Collingwood

Riverside Ground, Chester-le-Street37001461869493-3838.14 00
Lord's Cricket Ground, St John's Wood6052331321-22156.50 00
Trent Bridge, Nottingham5041529431-4298.00 00
County Ground, Derby4721719374-3127.57 00
County Ground, Taunton4201521121-26105.50 00
Kennington Oval, Kennington3961519252-2438.40 00
Grace Road, Leicester3541416521-1582.50 00
Sophia Gardens, Cardiff3181115473-722.00 00
Headingley, Leeds3051614453-1728.80 00
Edgbaston, Birmingham2641214142-1335.25 00
Old Trafford, Manchester247715063-4625.00 00
Feethams Cricket Ground, Darlington18611680    
The Nevill Ground, Tunbridge Wells180103622-2118.00 00
The Saffrons, Eastbourne15058011-8080.00 00
Grangefield Road, Stockton-on-Tees13649885-5212.25 10
Seddon Park, Hamilton12636222-4231.00 00
Warner Park, Basseterre1204750    
Asgiriya Stadium, Kandy12035022-2525.00 00
County Ground, Southampton10884711-4747.00 00
North Marine Road, Scarborough10235733-5619.00 00
Basin Reserve, Wellington10134333-2314.33 00
Kensington Oval, Bridgetown961510    
Melbourne Cricket Ground, Melbourne9646633-1922.00 00
College Ground, Cheltenham9172121-810.50 00
May's Bounty, Basingstoke9053422-3417.00 00
Western Australia Cricket Association Ground, Perth8452021-310.00 00
County Ground, Northampton840450    
Galle International Stadium, Galle8325011-3850.00 00
Garon Park, Southend-on-Sea7834311-1643.00 00
County Ground, Bristol7806311-3663.00 00
Centurion Park, Centurion782370    
County Ground, New Road, Worcester7752922-2914.50 00
Brisbane Cricket Ground, Woolloongabba, Brisbane721410    
Chester Road North, Kidderminster723490    
Adelaide Oval, Adelaide652230    
County Ground, Chelmsford600420    
Bellerive Oval, Hobart422511-25.00 00
Bagh-e-Jinnah, Lahore4212211-1422.00 00
Gaddafi Stadium, Lahore360220    
New Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg361210    
Arundel Castle Cricket Club Ground, Arundel362811-88.00 00
The University Parks, Oxford3602611-2626.00 00
University Oval, Dunedin3001911-1919.00 00
Punjab Cricket Association Stadium, Mohali301300    
Aigburth, Liverpool300170    
McLean Park, Napier242200    
Multan Cricket Stadium, Multan241150    
Sydney Cricket Ground, Sydney242511-55.00 00
Antigua Recreation Ground, St John's240220    
United Services Ground, Portsmouth18070    
Park Drive, Hartlepool6060    
Sinhalese Sports Club Ground, Colombo6100    
Kingsmead, Durban6080    
Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur6080    





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive