First-class Batting and Fielding On Each Ground by Paul Collingwood

GroundMatchesInnsNot OutRunsHSAve10050CtSt
Riverside Ground, Chester-le-Street99172215262190  34.841126101 
Lord's Cricket Ground, St John's Wood17291880186  31.422517 
Trent Bridge, Nottingham1422387997*46.260717 
Edgbaston, Birmingham12222784153  39.203314 
Kennington Oval, Kennington10193403106*25.181212 
Old Trafford, Manchester916328960  22.230117 
County Ground, Taunton9152690181  53.07328 
Headingley, Leeds814226664*22.160110 
County Ground, Derby6100450190  45.00129 
County Ground, New Road, Worcester481332127  47.42215 
County Ground, Hove47021374  30.42022 
Sophia Gardens, Cardiff48035099  43.75047 
Grace Road, Leicester46016057  26.66014 
Adelaide Oval, Adelaide451444206  111.00125 
Grangefield Road, Stockton-on-Tees3607725  12.83002 
Feethams Cricket Ground, Darlington350138111  27.60103 
County Ground, Northampton36018572  30.83022 
Western Australia Cricket Association Ground, Perth3606226  10.33008 
Melbourne Cricket Ground, Melbourne3518929*22.25002 
FP Fenner's Ground, Cambridge2326432  64.00000 
Galle International Stadium, Galle2406636  16.50005 
Asgiriya Stadium, Kandy24011345  28.25002 
North Marine Road, Scarborough22011481  57.00011 
Punjab Cricket Association Stadium, Mohali2305025  16.66002 
Sydney Cricket Ground, Sydney2305727  19.00003 
Brisbane Cricket Ground, Woolloongabba, Brisbane23010596  35.00014 
Aigburth, Liverpool230170114  56.66101 
Arundel Castle Cricket Club Ground, Arundel2404929  12.25003 
The Rose Bowl, Southampton2424329*21.50007 
United Services Ground, Portsmouth1108080  80.00010 
Park Drive, Hartlepool11066  6.00001 
County Ground, Chelmsford1208962  44.50010 
The University Parks, Oxford110107107  107.00104 
St Lawrence Ground, Canterbury1201818  9.00001 
The Saffrons, Eastbourne1218556*85.00011 
County Ground, Southampton1205339  26.50001 
College Ground, Cheltenham1101414  14.00002 
Castle Park Cricket Ground, Colchester11044  4.00000 
May's Bounty, Basingstoke1201913  9.50001 
The Nevill Ground, Tunbridge Wells1202614  13.00001 
Chester Road North, Kidderminster1216347  63.00002 
County Ground, Bristol1201111  5.50000 
Sir Frank Worrell Cricket Ground, Mona1101414  14.00001 
Three Ws Oval, Cave Hill1202020  10.00001 
Garon Park, Southend-on-Sea1104646  46.00001 
Bagh-e-Jinnah, Lahore1206161  30.50010 
Multan Cricket Stadium, Multan1201310  6.50000 
Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai1206332  31.50001 
Vidarbha Cricket Association Ground, Nagpur122170134* 100 
Gaddafi Stadium, Lahore12017696  88.00020 
Sinhalese Sports Club Ground, Colombo1217552  75.00011 
Seddon Park, Hamilton1206866  34.00012 
Basin Reserve, Wellington12012465  62.00020 
McLean Park, Napier1205230  26.00002 
University Oval, Dunedin12022  1.00000 
Sir Vivian Richards Stadium, North Sound10      0 
Queen's Park Oval, Port of Spain120170161  85.00104 
Sabina Park, Kingston1201716  8.50001 
Antigua Recreation Ground, St John's120147113  73.50102 
MA Chidambaram Stadium, Chepauk, Chennai120117108  58.50101 
Kensington Oval, Bridgetown1109696  96.00010 
Warner Park, Basseterre1108282  82.00011 
Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur11000  0.00001 
New Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg12011871  59.00012 
Kingsmead, Durban1109191  91.00011 
Chittagong Divisional Stadium, Chittagong120148145  74.00103 
Centurion Park, Centurion1217650  76.00014 
Newlands, Cape Town1205940  29.50001 
Bellerive Oval, Hobart1108989  89.00010 
Trafalgar Road, Southport1205450  27.00010 





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive