List A Bowling On Each Ground by Rahul Dravid

Nehru Stadium, Kochi5414322-4321.50 0027.00 4.77
Madhavrao Scindia Cricket Ground, Rajkot480190     2.37
Keenan Stadium, Jamshedpur480400     5.00
Sharjah Cricket Association Stadium, Sharjah420400     5.71
Bangabandhu National Stadium, Dhaka360360     6.00
Captain Roop Singh Stadium, Gwalior360290     4.83
Sardar Patel Stadium, Motera, Ahmedabad360250     4.16
Headingley, Leeds300190     3.80
County Ground, Taunton240260     6.50
Sawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur2402111-2121.00 0024.00 5.25
M Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bangalore210360     10.28
Brabourne Stadium, Mumbai180180     6.00
Nahar Singh Stadium, Faridabad1201611-1616.00 0012.00 8.00
R Premadasa Stadium, Colombo12060     3.00
Lal Bahadur Shastri Stadium, Hyderabad120160     8.00
Grace Road, Leicester6070     7.00
College Ground, Cheltenham6040     4.00
Gymkhana Ground, Secunderabad60100     10.00
Gymkhana Club Ground, Nairobi60100     10.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive