First-class Batting and Fielding On Each Ground by Steve Rhodes

GroundMatchesInnsNot OutRunsHSAve10050CtSt
County Ground, New Road, Worcester180244656165122*34.4462945145
Lord's Cricket Ground, St John's Wood1517830946  34.3300352
Trent Bridge, Nottingham15254513124  24.4211383
Edgbaston, Birmingham15236564101  33.1711505
Chester Road North, Kidderminster1524669390  38.5006511
County Ground, Northampton1118341072  27.3303263
Old Trafford, Manchester1013225872  23.4502335
Kennington Oval, Kennington1016528967*26.270324 
Grace Road, Leicester89217936  25.5700112
County Ground, Derby891340108  42.5011322
County Ground, Bristol78218678  31.0001233
The University Parks, Oxford6823915  6.5000183
St Lawrence Ground, Canterbury611545595  75.8303153
County Ground, Hove610224977  31.1201161
County Ground, Taunton56212956  32.250110 
County Ground, Chelmsford510119754  21.8801143
Abbeydale Park, Sheffield43286*8.000051
Pen-y-Pound, Abergavenny45411253*112.000161
Clarence Park, Weston-super-Mare44312753*127.0001102
Harare Sports Club, Harare43010986  36.3301134
College Ground, Cheltenham4629963  24.750115 
Headingley, Leeds46216065*40.000162
County Ground, Southampton461246107  49.2010101
Riverside Ground, Chester-le-Street4727021*14.000091
Wagon Works Ground, Gloucester3619448  18.800051
United Services Ground, Portsmouth3538046*40.000071
Bulawayo Athletic Club, Bulawayo35112446  31.0000101
Sophia Gardens, Cardiff363203104*67.661081
The Saffrons, Eastbourne2316251*31.00012 
Asgiriya Stadium, Kandy24110757  35.660161
Sinhalese Sports Club Ground, Colombo23113877*69.00028 
P Sara Oval, Colombo2213421*34.00001 
Colombo Cricket Club Ground, Colombo2315826  29.000042
Southchurch Park, Southend-on-Sea2318956  44.500181
The Nevill Ground, Tunbridge Wells2213625  36.00000 
The Gnoll, Neath2212817*28.000041
Dean Park, Bournemouth22065  3.000072
Castle Park Cricket Ground, Colchester2102727  27.00003 
Uxbridge Cricket Club Ground, Uxbridge2317567*37.500152
Grangefield Road, Stockton-on-Tees2301716  5.660061
Archdeacon Meadow, Gloucester2305934  19.660011
St George's Park, Port Elizabeth2213427*34.000061
Adelaide Oval, Adelaide2412012*6.6600101
Western Australia Cricket Association Ground, Perth2417039*23.330012 
North Marine Road, Scarborough2329872*98.00013 
Recreation Ground, Bath23116192*80.500141
Cricket Field Road, Horsham24212546  62.50007 
Acklam Park, Middlesbrough1103535  35.00002 
The Park, Buxton10      1 
St George's Road, Harrogate11033  3.00002 
Galle International Stadium, Galle1102424  24.00001 
Cheriton Road Sports Ground, Folkestone1213831*38.00003 
Ynysangharad Park, Pontypridd10      0 
Uyanwatte Stadium, Matara1216460*64.000121
Valentine's Park, Ilford1106464  64.00012 
Stanley Park, Blackpool1104848  48.00001 
Queen's Park (Old), St George's1101212  12.000032
Guaracara Park, Pointe-a-Pierre11077  7.000041
Arnos Vale Playing Field, Kingstown1202018  10.000011
Kensington Oval, Bridgetown1202917  14.50002 
Queen's Park Oval, Port of Spain120129  6.000031
Park Avenue Cricket Ground, Bradford1104949  49.00000 
Buffalo Park, East London121123108  123.00104 
Centurion Park, Centurion1111818* 003 
Kingsmead, Durban1201613  8.00002 
Newlands, Cape Town1102121  21.000031
Springbok Park, Bloemfontein11033  3.000031
New Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg1217845  78.00009 
Queen Elizabeth II Oval, Bendigo1103131  31.000032
Heritage Oval, Toowoomba1202626  13.000022
Brisbane Cricket Ground, Woolloongabba, Brisbane12064  3.00003 
Bellerive Oval, Hobart1105050  50.00013 
Melbourne Cricket Ground, Melbourne1201616  8.000011
Sydney Cricket Ground, Sydney11011  1.00004 
No 1 Sports Ground, Newcastle1202016  10.00002 
Feethams Cricket Ground, Darlington1117070* 013 
Queen's Park, Chesterfield1208157  40.50011 
Arundel Castle Cricket Club Ground, Arundel1115858* 013 
Church Road, Lytham St Annes1205744  28.50003 
St Helen's, Swansea1204137  20.50005 
FP Fenner's Ground, Cambridge11044  4.00001 
John Walker's Ground, Southgate1224933* 000 
The Rose Bowl, Southampton1201414  7.00006 





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive