Twenty20 Bowling On Each Ground by Shaun Udal

The Rose Bowl, Southampton3660401203-2120.050018.306.57
Lord's Cricket Ground, St John's Wood234032251-2264.400046.808.25
County Ground, Chelmsford102010852-2421.600020.406.35
Kennington Oval, Kennington93012442-631.000023.258.00
Old Deer Park, Richmond7206363-2410.500012.005.25
Stanford Cricket Ground, Coolidge6605311-2453.000066.004.81
Uxbridge Cricket Club Ground, Uxbridge6006353-1912.600012.006.30
County Ground, Hove4808111-1881.000048.0010.12
The Kent County Cricket Ground, Beckenham420750     10.71
Arundel Castle Cricket Club Ground, Arundel2401311-1313.000024.003.25
John Walker's Ground, Southgate2402311-2323.000024.005.75
St Lawrence Ground, Canterbury2403111-2131.000024.007.75





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive