Test Bowling On Each Ground by Mohammad Hafeez

Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi85424364113-5433.09 00
Dubai Sports City Stadium, Dubai5742318941-547.25 00
National Stadium, Karachi264119121-1445.50 00
Sharjah Cricket Association Stadium, Sharjah204314732-11049.00 00
Centurion Park, Centurion16838411-3684.00 00
Multan Cricket Stadium, Multan1623790    
Queens Sports Club, Bulawayo14456144-3115.25 00
Guyana National Stadium, Providence13263732-2212.33 00
Basin Reserve, Wellington12634822-3124.00 00
Galle International Stadium, Galle11635533-5518.33 00
Warner Park, Basseterre10814633-2315.33 00
Newlands, Cape Town9734211-2442.00 00
Pallekele Cricket Stadium, Pallekele841320    
New Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg7414844-1612.00 00
Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur723350    
Arbab Niaz Stadium, Peshawar604260    
Chittagong Divisional Stadium, Chittagong6033011-2130.00 00
Sinhalese Sports Club Ground, Colombo480290    
St George's Park, Port Elizabeth480320    
Harare Sports Club, Harare240120    
Gaddafi Stadium, Lahore2401111-1111.00 00
Kennington Oval, Kennington241130    
Seddon Park, Hamilton12140    





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2015 CricketArchive