Twenty20 Bowling On Each Ground by Ben Stokes

Riverside Ground, Chester-le-Street2500329142-1423.500017.857.89
Feroz Shah Kotla, Delhi6607343-2618.250016.506.63
Old Trafford, Manchester5408322-2441.500027.009.22
County Ground, Northampton4206321-2331.500021.009.00
Trent Bridge, Nottingham3004411-544.000030.008.80
Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai300650     13.00
County Ground, Derby240340     8.50
Grace Road, Leicester240320     8.00
North Marine Road, Scarborough2403211-3232.000024.008.00
Sophia Gardens, Cardiff2402911-2929.000024.007.25
Newlands, Cape Town2411911-1919.000024.004.75
Modi Stadium, Kanpur2403711-3737.000024.009.25
M Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bangalore2403211-3232.000024.008.00
Edgbaston, Birmingham1802211-2222.000018.007.33
Kennington Oval, Kennington180260     8.66
Olympic Park, Sydney180360     12.00
New Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg180320     10.66
Vidarbha Cricket Association Stadium, Nagpur180210     7.00
Eden Gardens, Kolkata160410     15.37
Headingley, Leeds120160     8.00
Queen's Park, Chesterfield12080     4.00
Kensington Oval, Bridgetown120300     15.00
Melbourne Cricket Ground, Melbourne1202222-2211.00006.0011.00
Docklands Stadium, Melbourne1203011-730.000012.0015.00
Bellerive Oval, Hobart6090     9.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive