Test Bowling On Each Ground by Ben Stokes

Lord's Cricket Ground, St John's Wood5391433183-3841.3700
Trent Bridge, Nottingham4381717786-3622.1210
Centurion Park, Centurion258712254-8624.4000
Headingley, Leeds216715621-2578.0000
Western Australia Cricket Association Ground, Perth210414532-8248.3300
Dubai Sports City Stadium, Dubai204610911-55109.0000
Sir Vivian Richards Stadium, North Sound19231140    
Punjab Cricket Association Stadium, Mohali18258955-7317.8010
Sydney Cricket Ground, Sydney179116186-9920.1210
Kennington Oval, Kennington174613333-13344.3300
Newlands, Cape Town168410011-100100.0000
Melbourne Cricket Ground, Melbourne16249621-4648.0000
Andhra Cricket Association-Visakhapatnam District Cricket Association Stadium, Visakhapatnam162410711-73107.0000
New Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg15727753-5315.4000
Chittagong Divisional Stadium, Chittagong15374664-267.6600
Adelaide Oval, Adelaide15059022-7045.0000
Queen's Park (New), St George's150710011-66100.0000
Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi14576644-5716.5000
Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur13876553-5213.0000
Sophia Gardens, Cardiff13277411-5174.0000
Old Trafford, Manchester12216022-3930.0000
Saurashtra Cricket Association Stadium, Rajkot11435311-5253.0000
Kingsmead, Durban9625111-2651.0000
Edgbaston, Birmingham6632811-2828.0000
Sharjah Cricket Association Stadium, Sharjah664230    
Kensington Oval, Bridgetown4204221-1721.0000





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive