First-class Bowling On Each Ground by Ben Stokes

Riverside Ground, Chester-le-Street2503761478594-325.05 00
Edgbaston, Birmingham47211291124-4824.25 00
Western Australia Cricket Association Ground, Perth294521942-8254.75 00
North Marine Road, Scarborough282814053-10828.00 00
Trent Bridge, Nottingham222416533-5855.00 00
County Ground, Hove192212322-6961.50 00
County Ground, New Road, Worcester192910152-3020.20 00
Lord's Cricket Ground, St John's Wood184411252-2222.40 00
Sydney Cricket Ground, Sydney179116186-9920.12 10
County Ground, Taunton16898811-1288.00 00
Melbourne Cricket Ground, Melbourne16249621-4648.00 00
Adelaide Oval, Adelaide15059022-7045.00 00
Arundel Castle Cricket Club Ground, Arundel13227011-5470.00 00
The Rose Bowl, Southampton132011466-6819.00 10
The Racecourse, Durham13146044-3315.00 00
Aigburth, Liverpool10837233-7224.00 00
May's Bounty, Basingstoke723490    
Headingley, Leeds6606211-5262.00 00
Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi5413711-1437.00 00
Warner Park, Basseterre4213911-1239.00 00
Sabina Park, Kingston241210    
St Lawrence Ground, Canterbury60110    





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive