First-class Batting and Fielding On Each Ground by Ben Stokes

GroundMatchesInnsNot OutRunsHSAve10050CtSt
Riverside Ground, Chester-le-Street356121779185  30.154820 
Edgbaston, Birmingham68016035  20.00003 
Lord's Cricket Ground, St John's Wood6120502101  41.83142 
Trent Bridge, Nottingham570227106  32.42115 
Headingley, Leeds46011729  19.50004 
Old Trafford, Manchester3409534  23.75001 
County Ground, Taunton33011760  39.00021 
Kennington Oval, Kennington3518235*20.50000 
Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi24011757  29.25021 
County Ground, New Road, Worcester2202722  13.50002 
The Rose Bowl, Southampton242218135*109.00111 
Western Australia Cricket Association Ground, Perth230142120  47.33101 
St Lawrence Ground, Canterbury122203161* 100 
May's Bounty, Basingstoke1109999  99.00010 
Guyana National Stadium, Providence11011  1.00000 
Sabina Park, Kingston1106363  63.00011 
Warner Park, Basseterre1101919  19.00001 
The Racecourse, Durham1105151  51.00010 
Aigburth, Liverpool11044  4.00001 
Arundel Castle Cricket Club Ground, Arundel1202020  10.00000 
County Ground, Hove1205245  26.00001 
North Marine Road, Scarborough121138127  138.00102 
Melbourne Cricket Ground, Melbourne1203319  16.50000 
Sydney Cricket Ground, Sydney1207947  39.50000 
Adelaide Oval, Adelaide1202928  14.50000 
Queen's Park (New), St George's11088  8.00000 
Sir Vivian Richards Stadium, North Sound12011479  57.00011 
Kensington Oval, Bridgetown1205432  27.00000 
Sophia Gardens, Cardiff1209452  47.00011 
Dubai Sports City Stadium, Dubai1201713  8.50001 
City Oval, Pietermaritzburg1106666  66.00011 
Kingsmead, Durban1202621  13.00001 
New Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg1105858  58.00011 
Newlands, Cape Town120284258  142.00101 
Centurion Park, Centurion1204333  21.50000 
Sharjah Cricket Association Stadium, Sharjah1201212  6.00000 
Trafalgar Road, Southport1205736  28.50001 
MA Chidambaram Stadium, Chepauk, Chennai1202923  14.50000 
Andhra Cricket Association-Visakhapatnam District Cricket Association Stadium, Visakhapatnam1207670  38.00014 
Saurashtra Cricket Association Stadium, Rajkot121157128  157.00101 
Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur1202525  12.50000 
Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai1204931  24.50000 
Chittagong Divisional Stadium, Chittagong12010385  51.50011 
Punjab Cricket Association Stadium, Mohali1203429  17.00000 





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive