First-class Bowling On Each Ground by Adnan Naeem

Gaddafi Stadium, Lahore43915262134-3420.1500
Marghzar Cricket Ground, Islamabad342825432-9884.6600
Sheikhupura Stadium, Sheikhupura330522863-13138.0000
Lahore City Cricket Association Ground, Lahore3121911654-2923.2000
Montgomery Cricket Club Ground, Sahiwal189114711-147147.0000
Jinnah Stadium, Sialkot163510044-10025.0000
United Bank Limited Sports Complex, Karachi156115222-7376.0000
Rawalpindi Cricket Stadium, Rawalpindi10819122-7945.5000
Margalla Ground, Islamabad904670    
National Stadium, Karachi610490    
Khan Research Laboratories Ground, Rawalpindi6022711-2727.0000





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive