Teams Sajjadul Haque played for

Main FCChittagong Division (2008/09-2016/17)
Main ListAChittagong Division (2006/07-2010/11)
Other ListALegends of Rupganj (2016)
Bangladesh National Cricket LeagueChittagong Division (2008/09-2016/17)
MiscellaneousPartex Sporting Club (2008/09)
 Ispahani Sports Club (2009)
 Gazi Tank Cricketers (2009/10)
 Orient Sporting Club (2010/11)
 Indira Road Krira Chakra (2014/15)





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive