First-class Bowling On Each Ground by Parvez Ahmed

Sylhet Stadium, Sylhet8645527272-1438.8500
Rajshahi Divisional Stadium, Rajshahi3181511842-4729.5000
Dhanmondi Cricket Stadium, Dhaka300913642-8634.0000
Fatullah Khan Saheb Osmani Stadium, Fatullah3001311442-3228.5000
Bangabandhu National Stadium, Dhaka12075443-3913.5000
Abdur Rab Serniabad Stadium, Barisal9634211-1242.0000
Shamsul Huda Stadium, Jessore8454133-613.6600
Comilla Stadium, Comilla6623411-2234.0000
Mymensingh Stadium, Mymensingh4832811-828.0000
Chittagong Divisional Stadium, Chittagong180110    
Cricket Garden, Rangpur12110    





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive