Women's limited overs Bowling On Each Ground by Shilpa Batra

Rural Development Trust Stadium Second Ground, Anantapur139152363-83.83 0023.16 0.99
Rural Development Trust Stadium, Anantapur10834321-1021.50 0054.00 2.38
Railways Recreation Club Ground, Secunderabad10062532-108.33 0033.33 1.50
Rajiv Gandhi International Stadium, Uppal, Hyderabad5922411-2424.00 0059.00 2.44
Neelam Sanjeeva Reddy Stadium, Anantapur4522511-2525.00 0045.00 3.33
Electronic Corporation of India Limited, Hyderabad240140     3.50





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2015 CricketArchive