Women's limited overs Batting and Fielding On Each Ground by Shilpa Batra

GroundMatchesInnsNot OutRunsHSAve10050CtSt
Railways Recreation Club Ground, Secunderabad30      1 
Rural Development Trust Stadium, Anantapur31055  5.00001 
Rural Development Trust Stadium Second Ground, Anantapur30      0 
Rajiv Gandhi International Stadium, Uppal, Hyderabad11155* 000 
Electronic Corporation of India Limited, Hyderabad10      0 
Neelam Sanjeeva Reddy Stadium, Anantapur11000  0.00001 
Kirkby Road, Barwell11099  9.00000 
Loughborough Grammar School Ground, Loughborough11066  6.00000 
County Ground, Northampton1103030  30.00001 
Leicester Road, Thurnby1101616  16.00000 
Dyer's Hill, Charlbury11011  1.00000 





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive