First-class Bowling On Each Ground by Kane Williamson

Seddon Park, Hamilton6732033763-6756.1600
Cobham Oval (New), Whangarei54019325103-4832.5000
Basin Reserve, Wellington4071121332-1671.0000
Headingley, Leeds3601415783-1519.6200
University Oval, Dunedin3361313532-6745.0000
Grace Road, Leicester306716232-3954.0000
County Ground, Bristol252413611-29136.0000
Chittagong Divisional Stadium, Chittagong222710711-83107.0000
County Ground, Northampton207511443-5828.5000
Village Green, Christchurch201911455-7522.8010
Recreation Ground, Rangiora17421080    
Kennington Oval, Kennington1686940    
Lord's Cricket Ground, St John's Wood16369932-2033.0000
Riverside Ground, Chester-le-Street16295521-527.5000
McLean Park, Napier15039943-8724.7500
Eden Park, Auckland15087144-4417.7500
North Marine Road, Scarborough148411132-6737.0000
Sir Vivian Richards Stadium, North Sound13837722-4738.5000
Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur13247411-4474.0000
Queenstown Events Centre, Queenstown10207811-6378.0000
County Ground, Derby10226711-1467.0000
Sardar Patel Stadium, Motera, Ahmedabad9606711-4967.0000
Queen's Park Oval, Port of Spain9224311-3543.0000
Eden Park Outer Oval, Auckland9126822-6834.0000
County Ground, Taunton9034522-4522.5000
Blacktown Olympic Park Oval, Sydney900750    
Rajiv Gandhi International Stadium, Uppal, Hyderabad840620    
Allan Border Field, Brisbane780410    
Lincoln No 3, Lincoln7814433-4414.6600
Brisbane Cricket Ground, Woolloongabba, Brisbane7404711-3947.0000
Karori Park, Wellington7214721-523.5000
Vidarbha Cricket Association Stadium, Nagpur6604511-4545.0000
Sabina Park, Kingston6612621-113.0000
County Ground, Hove6624822-4424.0000
Hagley Oval, Christchurch5402611-1726.0000
Trent Bridge, Nottingham421240    
Colin Maiden Park, Auckland3202611-2626.0000
College Ground, Cheltenham3003111-3131.0000
Kensington Oval, Bridgetown300270    
Uxbridge Cricket Club Ground, Uxbridge240230    
Western Australia Cricket Association Ground, Perth240190    
Bert Sutcliffe Oval, Lincoln180180    
Queens Sports Club, Bulawayo18190    
P Sara Oval, Colombo18150    
Modi Stadium, Kanpur18070    
Galle International Stadium, Galle6060    





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive