First-class Batting and Fielding On Each Ground by Kane Williamson

GroundMatchesInnsNot OutRunsHSAve10050CtSt
Basin Reserve, Wellington9174920242*70.76326 
Seddon Park, Hamilton9171641108*40.061711 
County Ground, Bristol7120418111  34.83137 
Headingley, Leeds69015875  17.55024 
University Oval, Dunedin57030188  43.00034 
Cobham Oval (New), Whangarei450372192  74.40206 
County Ground, Derby360335128  55.83114 
Hagley Oval, Christchurch36119997  39.80023 
Lord's Cricket Ground, St John's Wood360292132  48.66110 
North Marine Road, Scarborough361461189  92.20139 
Eden Park Outer Oval, Auckland240208111  52.00111 
McLean Park, Napier2303026  10.00002 
Rajiv Gandhi International Stadium, Uppal, Hyderabad24015769  39.25020 
College Ground, Cheltenham2309539  31.66002 
Kennington Oval, Kennington24011060  27.50010 
Grace Road, Leicester220156149  78.00100 
County Ground, Northampton2409044  22.50002 
Brisbane Cricket Ground, Woolloongabba, Brisbane240218140  54.50111 
Sabina Park, Kingston240145113  36.25101 
Sir Vivian Richards Stadium, North Sound2409955  24.75010 
Eden Park, Auckland240208113  52.00111 
Riverside Ground, Chester-le-Street23010797  35.66011 
Queenstown Events Centre, Queenstown1102222  22.00000 
Village Green, Christchurch1208853  44.00014 
Bert Sutcliffe Oval, Lincoln1208348  41.50003 
Recreation Ground, Rangiora1109393  93.00011 
Colin Maiden Park, Auckland11166* 000 
Sardar Patel Stadium, Motera, Ahmedabad110131131  131.00100 
Vidarbha Cricket Association Stadium, Nagpur12088  4.00000 
Castle Park Cricket Ground, Colchester12010283  51.00010 
Uxbridge Cricket Club Ground, Uxbridge1207373  36.50011 
Allan Border Field, Brisbane1201714  8.50000 
Lincoln No 3, Lincoln111284284* 102 
Queens Sports Club, Bulawayo12011768  58.50011 
Bellerive Oval, Hobart1205334  26.50001 
M Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bangalore1203017  15.00000 
P Sara Oval, Colombo120153135  76.50105 
Karori Park, Wellington121146121*146.00101 
Galle International Stadium, Galle1201010  5.00000 
Newlands, Cape Town1202815  14.00001 
St George's Park, Port Elizabeth1201511  7.50001 
County Ground, Hove1218580  85.00010 
Trent Bridge, Nottingham11000  0.00001 
Chittagong Divisional Stadium, Chittagong120188114  94.00113 
Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur1106262  62.00013 
Queen's Park Oval, Port of Spain1209452  47.00010 
Old Trafford, Manchester1104646  46.00001 
County Ground, Taunton1215757*57.00010 
Kensington Oval, Bridgetown121204161*204.00102 
Dubai Sports City Stadium, Dubai1204332  21.50000 
Sharjah Cricket Association Stadium, Sharjah110192192  192.00100 
Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi1202623  13.00000 
Blacktown Olympic Park Oval, Sydney10      0 
Adelaide Oval, Adelaide1203122  15.50002 
Western Australia Cricket Association Ground, Perth121198166  198.00100 





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive