List A Bowling On Each Ground by Kane Williamson

Seddon Park, Hamilton337327483-4034.250042.124.87
Cobham Oval (New), Whangarei276120962-3634.830046.004.54
Saxton Oval, Nelson162015031-3050.000054.005.55
Colin Maiden Park, Auckland108010475-5114.850115.425.77
Fitzherbert Park, Palmerston North9608433-4828.000032.005.25
College Ground, Cheltenham9009521-2747.500045.006.33
Rangiri Dambulla International Stadium, Dambulla8414811-248.000084.003.42
Eden Park Outer Oval, Auckland7805011-1150.000078.003.84
Trent Bridge, Nottingham7807011-4270.000078.005.38
McLean Park, Napier7506142-1315.250018.754.88
Harare Sports Club, Harare7207111-2371.000072.005.91
Basin Reserve, Wellington6606211-1162.000066.005.63
Recreation Ground, Rangiora601340     3.40
Sophia Gardens, Cardiff6007011-3470.000060.007.00
Edgbaston, Birmingham6005611-5656.000060.005.60
Westpac Stadium, Wellington5004822-1924.000025.005.76
County Ground, Bristol4804321-1721.500024.005.37
North West Cricket Stadium, Potchefstroom4804022-4020.000024.005.00
Headingley, Leeds4804211-4242.000048.005.25
Boland Park, Paarl4402244-225.501011.003.00
Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi420310     4.42
Molyneux Park, Alexandra3603011-3030.000036.005.00
Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur360350     5.83
Old Trafford, Manchester360320     5.33
Lord's Cricket Ground, St John's Wood3603811-3838.000036.006.33
The Rose Bowl, Southampton3603732-2512.330012.006.16
Eden Park, Auckland300350     7.00
Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai300300     6.00
Warner Park, Basseterre3003611-3636.000030.007.20
Sawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur240290     7.25
The Maer Ground, Exmouth240260     6.50
De Beers Diamond Oval, Kimberley180220     7.33
University Oval, Dunedin120180     9.00
Grace Road, Leicester120170     8.50
Bay Oval, Mount Maunganui120110     5.50
Nehru Stadium, Guwahati60110     11.00
Sabina Park, Kingston6080     8.00
Hagley Oval, Christchurch6070     7.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive