Int Twenty20 Bowling On Each Ground by Andre Russell

Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur85012362-1020.500014.168.68
Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai4808332-3627.660016.0010.37
Vidarbha Cricket Association Stadium, Nagpur4805142-2312.750012.006.37
Kensington Oval, Bridgetown300450     9.00
Central Broward Regional Park Stadium Turf Ground, Lauderhill3006011-5360.000030.0012.00
Beausejour Stadium, Gros Islet240280     7.00
Kennington Oval, Kennington2403511-1435.000024.008.75
Windsor Park, Roseau2403811-1738.000024.009.50
Newlands, Cape Town2404311-4343.000024.0010.75
New Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg240390     9.75
Eden Gardens, Kolkata2402111-2121.000024.005.25
M Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bangalore2403411-3434.000024.008.50
Sir Vivian Richards Stadium, North Sound180270     9.00
R Premadasa Stadium, Colombo180440     14.66
Westpac Stadium, Wellington1801622-168.00009.005.33
Queen's Park Oval, Port of Spain120260     13.00
Kingsmead, Durban120240     12.00
Brisbane Cricket Ground, Woolloongabba, Brisbane6090     9.00
Pallekele Cricket Stadium, Pallekele60110     11.00
Sabina Park, Kingston6070     7.00
Eden Park, Auckland60230     23.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive