Int Twenty20 Batting and Fielding On Each Ground by Andre Russell

GroundMatchesInnsNot OutRunsHSAve10050CtSt
Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur741127  4.00001 
Pallekele Cricket Stadium, Pallekele4425119*25.50000 
R Premadasa Stadium, Colombo42099  4.50002 
Kensington Oval, Bridgetown3312624*13.00000 
Kennington Oval, Kennington2211812*18.00000 
Sir Vivian Richards Stadium, North Sound21000  0.00002 
Sabina Park, Kingston2202315  11.50001 
Windsor Park, Roseau2211514*15.00001 
Vidarbha Cricket Association Stadium, Nagpur220117  5.50001 
Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai2225943* 000 
Central Broward Regional Park Stadium Turf Ground, Lauderhill2203522  17.50000 
Beausejour Stadium, Gros Islet11000  0.00000 
Queen's Park Oval, Port of Spain10      0 
Brisbane Cricket Ground, Woolloongabba, Brisbane1112323* 001 
Westpac Stadium, Wellington1111010* 000 
Eden Park, Auckland11000  0.00000 
Warner Park, Basseterre10      0 
New Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg1101414  14.00000 
Newlands, Cape Town11066  6.00000 
Kingsmead, Durban1101212  12.00000 
Eden Gardens, Kolkata11011  1.00000 
M Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bangalore1112020* 001 





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive