List A Batting and Fielding On Each Ground by Andre Russell

GroundMatchesInnsNot OutRunsHSAve10050CtSt
Sabina Park, Kingston5101111  11.00000 
Guyana National Stadium, Providence4305731  19.00002 
Queen's Park Oval, Port of Spain4425828*29.00002 
MA Chidambaram Stadium, Chepauk, Chennai33010253  34.00012 
Beausejour Stadium, Gros Islet3207541  37.50002 
Arnos Vale Playing Field, Kingstown3203837  19.00000 
Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur32177*7.00001 
Warner Park, Basseterre33213059*130.00010 
Queen's Park (New), St George's3202622  13.00000 
M Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bangalore3301412  4.66000 
Kaiser Sports Club, Discovery Bay2111919* 001 
Civil Service Cricket Club, Stormont, Belfast2106464  64.00011 
County Ground, Northampton2216442  64.00000 
Kensington Oval, Bridgetown221135132*135.00100 
Sir Vivian Richards Stadium, North Sound22111792*117.00011 
Khulna Divisional Stadium, Khulna22099  4.50000 
Sydney Cricket Ground, Sydney2201818  9.00001 
Manuka Oval, Canberra2104343  43.00000 
County Ground, New Road, Worcester11066  6.00000 
Grace Road, Leicester1104949  49.00000 
Old Trafford, Manchester11044  4.00001 
Punjab Cricket Association Stadium, Mohali11033  3.00000 
Kensington Park, Kingston1114646* 001 
Chittagong Divisional Stadium, Chittagong11022  2.00000 
Fatullah Khan Saheb Osmani Stadium, Fatullah11088  8.00000 
Barabati Stadium, Cuttack1102222  22.00000 
Everest Cricket Club Ground, Georgetown11144* 000 
Andhra Cricket Association-Visakhapatnam District Cricket Association Stadium, Visakhapatnam1101111  11.00001 
Maharani Usharaje Trust Cricket Ground, Indore1102929  29.00000 
Sardar Patel Stadium, Motera, Ahmedabad1114040* 000 
Lord's Cricket Ground, St John's Wood10      0 
The Rose Bowl, Southampton11077  7.00000 
Seddon Park, Hamilton11166* 000 
Windward Park, Lucas Street11011  1.00000 
Carlton Club Ground, Bridgetown10      0 
McLean Park, Napier11077  7.00000 
Saxton Oval, Nelson1112727* 000 
Nehru Stadium, Kochi11011  1.00000 
Centurion Park, Centurion1102424  24.00000 
Western Australia Cricket Association Ground, Perth11088  8.00000 
Westpac Stadium, Wellington1102020  20.00000 
St George's Park, Port Elizabeth1116464* 010 
New Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg11000  0.00000 
Himachal Pradesh Cricket Association Stadium, Dharamsala1104646  46.00001 
Hagley Oval, Christchurch1114242* 001 
Buffalo Park, East London1101616  16.00000 
Feroz Shah Kotla, Delhi11044  4.00000 
Kingsmead, Durban1101919  19.00001 
R Premadasa Stadium, Colombo1104141  41.00000 
Colts Cricket Club Ground, Colombo1108989  89.00010 





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive