First-class Bowling in Each Season by Ruchira Palliyaguru

Season BallsMdnsRunsWktsBBAve5wI10wM
1989-90(Sri Lanka)481210    
1990-91(Sri Lanka)194510363-4817.16 00
1991(Sri Lanka)13246344-3715.75 00
1991-92(Sri Lanka)5581230272-2443.14 00
1992(Sri Lanka)252317211-108172.00 00
1992-93(Sri Lanka)71522384154-6325.60 00
1993-94(Sri Lanka)16869011-1890.00 00
1994-95(Sri Lanka)70823424113-13138.54 00
1995-96(Sri Lanka)55916308155-4720.53 10
1996-97(Sri Lanka)88132434204-4521.70 00
1997-98(Sri Lanka)65630317164-3119.81 00
1998-99(Sri Lanka)786210    
1999-00(Sri Lanka)69938294153-3619.60 00
2000-01(Sri Lanka)78525370194-2519.47 00
2001-02(Sri Lanka)114242535234-3123.26 00
2002-03(Sri Lanka)66133255246-2610.62 30
2003-04(Sri Lanka)13865132-1617.00 00
2004-05(Sri Lanka)13245321-1126.50 00
2005-06(Sri Lanka)83925461224-4820.95 00
2006-07(Sri Lanka)96827525163-6032.81 00
2007-08(Sri Lanka)120190    





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2015 CricketArchive