List A Bowling On Each Ground by Ruchira Palliyaguru

Sinhalese Sports Club Ground, Colombo246216631-2955.330082.004.04
Bloomfield Cricket and Athletic Club Ground, Colombo206116942-1642.250051.504.92
Colts Cricket Club Ground, Colombo173215721-3578.500086.505.44
Burgher Recreation Club Ground, Colombo150112362-2420.500025.004.92
P Sara Oval, Colombo14439853-5419.600028.804.08
Uyanwatte Stadium, Matara13819352-2718.600027.604.04
FTZ Sports Complex (Board of Investment), Katunayake13227942-2619.750033.003.59
Tyronne Fernando Stadium, Moratuwa121011242-4428.000030.255.55
R Premadasa Stadium, Colombo1141680     3.57
Panadura Esplanade, Panadura10227821-1839.000051.004.58
Air Force Ground, Katunayake10016253-2212.400020.003.72
Thurstan College Ground, Colombo8406874-429.711012.004.85
Kadirana Cricket Grounds, Gampaha6003744-379.251015.003.70
Police Park Ground, Colombo485822-84.000024.001.00
Moors Sports Club Ground, Colombo300340     6.80
University Ground, Colombo3003011-3030.000030.006.00
Air Force Ground, Colombo24050     1.25
Colombo Cricket Club Ground, Colombo2101311-1313.000021.003.71
Nondescripts Cricket Club Ground, Colombo1801422-147.00009.004.66
DS Senanayake College Ground, Colombo120140     7.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2015 CricketArchive