ODI Bowling On Each Ground by Safyaan Sharif

Hagley Oval, Christchurch11028842-2322.00 0027.50 4.80
Civil Service Cricket Club, Stormont, Belfast10208711-4987.00 00102.00 5.11
The Village, Malahide, Dublin10218022-4440.00 0051.00 4.70
Raeburn Place, Edinburgh7209211-4492.00 0072.00 7.66
Bert Sutcliffe Oval, Lincoln6004133-4113.66 0020.00 4.10
Mannofield Park, Aberdeen4812744-276.75 1012.00 3.37
ICC Cricket Academy Ground, Dubai420480     6.85
Sharjah Cricket Association Stadium, Sharjah421330     4.71





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2015 CricketArchive