Int Twenty20 Bowling On Each Ground by Safyaan Sharif

ICC Cricket Academy Ground, Dubai98010484-2413.001012.256.36
Raeburn Place, Edinburgh67010511-22105.000067.009.40
Magheramason, Bready4805742-2614.250012.007.12
Vidarbha Cricket Association Stadium, Nagpur4806022-3130.000024.007.50
Mission Road Ground, Hong Kong3003032-1510.000010.006.00
Dubai Sports City Stadium, Dubai2403111-3131.000024.007.75
Sharjah Cricket Association Stadium, Sharjah240480     12.00
The Village, Malahide, Dublin2402933-299.66008.007.25
Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi110210     11.45





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive