List A Bowling On Each Ground by Safyaan Sharif

Raeburn Place, Edinburgh370235193-2539.000041.115.69
Bert Sutcliffe Oval, Lincoln180115084-5518.751022.505.00
Cambusdoon New Ground, Alloway162016132-4453.660054.005.96
Sharjah Cricket Association Stadium, Sharjah148210721-3653.500074.004.33
Queenstown Events Centre, Queenstown14449721-3048.500072.004.04
Hagley Oval, Christchurch11028842-2322.000027.504.80
Wanderers Cricket Ground, Windhoek10809532-5331.660036.005.27
Civil Service Cricket Club, Stormont, Belfast10208711-4987.0000102.005.11
The Village, Malahide, Dublin10218022-4440.000051.004.70
Mannofield Park, Aberdeen6613944-279.751016.503.54
Mission Road Ground, Hong Kong5404422-4422.000027.004.88
ICC Cricket Academy Ground, Dubai420480     6.85
VRA Ground, Amstelveen420200     2.85
The Rose Bowl, Southampton3605011-5050.000036.008.33
Bothwell Castle, Uddingston2402511-2525.000024.006.25





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive