ODI Bowling On Each Ground by George Dockrell

Castle Avenue, Dublin433326382-832.870054.123.64
Harare Sports Club, Harare360322793-2725.220040.003.78
VRA Ground, Amstelveen2765177104-3517.701027.603.84
Civil Service Cricket Club, Stormont, Belfast244315864-2426.331040.663.88
Dubai Sports City Stadium, Dubai140210754-3521.401028.004.58
Hazelaarweg, Rotterdam12027221-3536.000060.003.60
M Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bangalore120011732-4939.000040.005.85
Armour Heights, Toronto1021890     5.23
Willowmoore Park Main Oval, Benoni910920     6.06
Sabina Park, Kingston8818221-3441.000044.005.59
Eden Gardens, Kolkata8205211-3752.000082.003.80
Mombasa Sports Club Ground, Mombasa7205332-1817.660024.004.41
Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur6022322-2311.500030.002.30
Raeburn Place, Edinburgh6005822-5829.000030.005.80
The Village, Malahide, Dublin600730     7.30
Bellerive Oval, Hobart6005611-5656.000060.005.60
Saxton Oval, Nelson6005033-5016.660020.005.00
Manuka Oval, Canberra600560     5.60
Brisbane Cricket Ground, Woolloongabba, Brisbane4203911-3939.000042.005.57
Adelaide Oval, Adelaide360430     7.16
Seddon Park, Hamilton300440     8.80
Punjab Cricket Association Stadium, Mohali1801511-1515.000018.005.00
Sportpark Westvliet, Voorburg120150     7.50





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive