Int Twenty20 Bowling On Each Ground by George Dockrell

Dubai Sports City Stadium, Dubai1771186134-2014.301013.616.30
Mombasa Sports Club Ground, Mombasa7205163-158.500012.004.25
Civil Service Cricket Club, Stormont, Belfast5406722-3333.500027.007.44
Guyana National Stadium, Providence4803533-1611.660016.004.37
Sylhet Stadium, Sylhet4807132-1823.660016.008.87
The Village, Malahide, Dublin4805622-2128.000024.007.00
Sabina Park, Kingston4202911-1529.000042.004.14
Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi4206722-3733.500021.009.57
P Sara Oval, Colombo2401122-115.500012.002.75
Magheramason, Bready2402133-217.00008.005.25
R Premadasa Stadium, Colombo1903111-3131.000019.009.78





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2015 CricketArchive