First-class Bowling On Each Ground by George Dockrell

County Ground, Taunton1965671047326-2732.71 20
Kennington Oval, Kennington5491926664-8944.33 00
Edgbaston, Birmingham4952022886-9628.50 10
ICC Cricket Academy Ground, Dubai3952113873-5219.71 00
Observatory Lane, Rathmines, Dublin3001019394-3621.44 00
Sharjah Cricket Association Stadium, Sharjah2761112722-12763.50 00
Civil Service Cricket Club, Stormont, Belfast2671311285-7114.00 10
County Ground, New Road, Worcester2521011443-5628.50 00
Mombasa Sports Club Ground, Mombasa18688795-379.66 10
Taunton Vale Sports Club Ground, Taunton186134611-2046.00 00
Harare Sports Club, Harare1745990    
Sportpark Het Schootsveld, Deventer17297196-397.88 10
Trent Bridge, Nottingham10282711-2527.00 00
Riverside Ground, Chester-le-Street7232222-2211.00 00
Armour Heights, Toronto721500    
Lord's Cricket Ground, St John's Wood601440    





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive