List A Bowling On Each Ground by George Dockrell

Castle Avenue, Dublin433326382-832.870054.123.64
Civil Service Cricket Club, Stormont, Belfast4004273104-2427.301040.004.09
Harare Sports Club, Harare360322793-2725.220040.003.78
County Ground, Taunton282127421-24137.0000141.005.82
VRA Ground, Amstelveen2765177104-3517.701027.603.84
Dubai Sports City Stadium, Dubai140210754-3521.401028.004.58
Hazelaarweg, Rotterdam12027221-3536.000060.003.60
M Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bangalore120011732-4939.000040.005.85
Sharjah Cricket Association Stadium, Sharjah10854332-1514.330036.002.38
Armour Heights, Toronto1021890     5.23
Queen's Park Oval, Port of Spain10217833-1426.000034.004.58
Willowmoore Park Main Oval, Benoni910920     6.06
Sabina Park, Kingston8818221-3441.000044.005.59
Eden Gardens, Kolkata8205211-3752.000082.003.80
Mombasa Sports Club Ground, Mombasa7205332-1817.660024.004.41
Kaiser Sports Club, Discovery Bay600390     3.90
Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur6022322-2311.500030.002.30
Raeburn Place, Edinburgh6005822-5829.000030.005.80
The Village, Malahide, Dublin600730     7.30
Bellerive Oval, Hobart6005611-5656.000060.005.60
Saxton Oval, Nelson6005033-5016.660020.005.00
Manuka Oval, Canberra600560     5.60
Sophia Gardens, Cardiff4802733-279.000016.003.37
Kennington Oval, Kennington480620     7.75
Riverside Ground, Chester-le-Street4203222-3216.000021.004.57
ICC Cricket Academy Ground, Dubai420380     5.42
Brisbane Cricket Ground, Woolloongabba, Brisbane4203911-3939.000042.005.57
Boscawen Park, Truro360470     7.83
Adelaide Oval, Adelaide360430     7.16
Seddon Park, Hamilton300440     8.80
Punjab Cricket Association Stadium, Mohali1801511-1515.000018.005.00
Sportpark Westvliet, Voorburg120150     7.50
Trent Bridge, Nottingham120180     9.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive