List A Bowling On Each Ground by Preston Mommsen

Raeburn Place, Edinburgh2220188113-2617.090020.185.08
Sharjah Cricket Association Stadium, Sharjah6616322-2331.500033.005.72
Mannofield Park, Aberdeen4805611-1856.000048.007.00
Cambusdoon New Ground, Alloway360170     2.83
Riverside Ground, Chester-le-Street3604022-2020.000018.006.66
Edgbaston, Birmingham3002811-2828.000030.005.60
Bothwell Castle, Uddingston3002411-2424.000030.004.80
Titwood, Glasgow240300     7.50
Trent Bridge, Nottingham180150     5.00
Kennington Oval, Kennington180170     5.66
The Rose Bowl, Southampton180190     6.33
Wanderers Cricket Ground, Windhoek180270     9.00
County Ground, Taunton180130     4.33
County Ground, Chelmsford140430     18.42
VRA Ground, Amstelveen1201911-1919.000012.009.50
Grace Road, Leicester120140     7.00
Sophia Gardens, Cardiff120230     11.50





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive